background
Listen Live
youtubetwitterfacebook

Freak News History

FNT

Freak Rewind: 06/16/14 – 06/20/14

Date posted: 06.30.2014

06/16/14 – 06/20/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



FNT

Freak Rewind: 06/09/14 – 06/13/14

Date posted: 06.23.2014

06/09/14 – 06/13/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



FNT

FREAK-CAP: 06/02/14 – 06/06/14

Date posted: 06.16.2014

06/02/14 – 06/06/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



FNT

You F*&@#$g Freak: 05/27/14 – 05/30/14

Date posted: 06.09.2014

05/27/14 – 05/30/14 Monday MEMORIAL DAY Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



FNT

FU/**&G FREAKY – 05/19/14 – 05/23/14

Date posted: 06.02.2014

05/19/14 – 05/23/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



FNT

FREAK BLAST 05/12/14 – 05/16/14

Date posted: 05.27.2014

05/12/14 – 05/16/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



It’s Freaking Weird… 05/05/14 – 05/09/14

Date posted: 05.19.2014

05/05/14 – 05/09/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



Get Freaky 04/28/14 – 05/02/14

Date posted: 05.12.2014

04/28/14 – 05/02/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



They call it… FREAK NEWS! 04/21/14 – 04/25/14

Date posted: 05.05.2014

04/21/14 – 04/25/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday



Freaky! 04/14/14 – 04/18/14

Date posted: 04.28.2014

04/14/14 – 04/18/14 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday